Login


Manitowoc County Figure Skating Club was started in 1998. MCFSC is affiliated and its events are sanctioned by USFS. The goal of the organization is to promote and expand the sport of Figure Skating.

                                                             

MCFSC Operates 2 skating groups


Learn-To-Skate

Skaters are children from ages 4 yrs through adult. These skaters will learn basic skating skills for recreational and social skating.

Club Skate

Skaters who have passed a skating level of Basic 4 in learn-to-skate, but want to enhance their skating skills more rapidly. Club skaters may also participate in figure skating competitions.


 MCFSC 

MCFSC holds an annual Ice Show for both the Learn-To-Skate and Club skaters to complete the Winter Ice Season and perform talents of all level skaters. 

In addition to the Ice Show, MCFSC hold an exhibition in December for skaters who are participating in the Club Ice Program. This exhibition allows these skaters to perform their individual programs that they have been taught through the club program. All of these events are open to the public.


Synchro Teams

Synchronized skating is a form of skating in which skaters skate as part of a team and perform various levels of skills. MCFSC has two types of Synchro Teams: Junior Synchro Team and Synchular Sensation Team. 


Volunteer/Sponsor

MCFSC events and functions are made possible by all of our volunteers and sponsors. If you would like more information about how you can help or if you simply would like to donate or become a sponsor please contact us.


Upcoming events

  • No upcoming events


Membership

Club and Learn-To-Skate families may join up for an website login...


Join us now!

MCFSC Board Members

Sheila Leamer

President (2018)

Phone: 920.242.6000

Email: leamer03@sbcglobal.net

Dave Pawlowski

Vice President (2018)

Phone: 920.901.3283

Email: dpawlowski88@gmail.com

Cindi Verch

Treasurer (2019)

Phone: 920.901.7726

Email: verch2@comcast.net


Debbie Fuller

Secretary/Test Chair (2020)

Phone: 920.860.5095

Email: djfuller94@yahoo.com

Kay Beilke

Board Member  (2019)

Phone: 920.323.7360

Email: beilkek@gmail.com


Chas Dodge

Board Member (2020)

Phone: 920.629.8970

Email: cdodge1983@gmail.com

Kim Mueller

Board Member 2018

Phone: 920.242.2258

Email: kmueller09@hotmail.com


Kim Wachowski

Board Member 2019

Phone: 920.793.1965

Email: skatermom_24@hotmail.com


Call: (920) 684-8496
Email: manitowoccountyfsc@gmail.com

Manitowoc County Figure Skating Club
P.O. Box 357                                                                                     Manitowoc, WI. 54221-0357

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software